CUBS VS REDS 5-2-12 PREVIEW


REDS LINE UP:

Zack Cozart 6
Drew Stubbs 8
Joey Votto 3
Brandon Phillips 4
Jay Bruce 9
Scott Rolen 5
Chris Heisey 7
Ryan Hanigan 2
Bronson Arroyo 1

PITCHER-BATTER MATCHUPS:

STATS PROVIDED BY HTTP://BASEBALL-REFERENCE.COM

This entry was posted in Graphs, MLB, REDS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CUBS VS REDS 5-2-12 PREVIEW

  1. Erboristeria says:

    hello there and thank you in your info ? I have definitely picked up something new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience some technical issues the use of this site, as I skilled to reload the web site lots of occasions prior to I may get it to load properly. I have been puzzling over in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, but sluggish loading circumstances instances will often affect your placement in google and could harm your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Leave a Reply

