Where have we been?


You may have noticed that Redsnetlive was going along very well and then all the sudden just as the NL Central race heated up we went silent. I want to apologize to those of you who did follow us and sent us positive comments about our blog. What simply happened was life unfortunately none of us here at RNL are independently wealthy and have to work for a living and also have families with young kids. I will admit while I was highly excited about the REDS and the run in 2010 and our post season appearance but I watched it changing diapers and working a 2nd shift job. While my love for REDs baseball is strong my family will always come first. Now all that said and I can’t speak for the other members of this blog but when I can I intend to write as much as I can about the 2011 REDs. Its been a brutal winter and in 3 short days spring or at least the baseball part of it will begin and I am excited!!! I was looking at the schedule this year and its not going to be easy at all but I believe in this REDs team. A Reds team thanks to Mr. Jocketty has kept its core players together. The future looks brighter than it has in a very long time! So lets Play Ball and I will try my best to add my 2 cents to the blogsphere here at REDS NET LIVE!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where have we been?

Leave a Reply

